St. Anthony Parish Organizations

Parish Council

Father S. Stephen Engelbrecht
Deacon Nick Simon
Terry Patton
Parish Trustee
Susan Mochel 309-944-7289
Carolyn Cauwels
Altar & Rosary Society Representative
Herb Vandersnick
Parish Trustee
Verna May
Parish Circles Ministry

Finance Council

Fr. S. Stephen Engelbrecht 309-936-7900
Deacon Nick Simon 309-936-7682
Ken De Smith 309-936-7715
Terry Patton, Trustee
Herb Vandersnick, Trustee 309-936-7445

CCD Program

Wednesdays During the School Year: 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Valerie Plumley, CCD Coordinator

Parish Circles Ministry

Verna May, Chairperson

  • Circle One Co-Chairs
    Ron & Julie De Fauw 309-936-7756
    Justin & Heidi Frank 309-936-7558
    Ron & Carolyn Van Opdorp 309-936-7625
    Kim Yackley 309-314-1986
  • Circle Two Co-Chairs
    John & Vanessa Addis 309-853-7083
    Patricia De Reu 309-936-1315
    Richard & Cindy DeSmith 309-507-1533
    Jean Ann Carter 815-228-5111
  • Circle Three Co-Chairs
    Kane & Christina Causemaker 309-714-2581
    Steve & Cindy Clementz 309-507-0991
    Marshall & Valerie Plumley 309-944-2219
    Ben & Cindy Raschke 309-944-0185
  • Circle Four Co-Chairs
    Tim & Deeann Anderson 309-945-6049
    Robert & Tina Floming 309-936-7189
    James & Elizabeth Goff 309-714-8436
    Jim & Lori Hamer 309-714-0435

RCIA Program

For more information, please contact Father Engelbrecht 309-936-7900.

Altar & Rosary Society

Carolyn Cauwels, President
Robin Van Meenen, Vice President
Jan Wyffels, Secretary
Ardith Burton, Treasurer

Meetings are held 6 times per year on the third Tuesday of these months – February, March, April, August, September, November.  The February, March, April and September meetings start at 6:30 PM.  The August and November meetings are potlucks and they start at 6:30PM.


Sacred Heart Parish Organizations

CCD Program

Meets Sundays during the school year at 9:00 am at the Parish Hall.

CCD Coordinator
Ashley Egan
815-718-1063 ashleysegan@gmail.com

RCIA Program

For more information about joining the RCIA program please contact Father Engelbrecht at 309-936-7900.